Member Resources

Board Members

President Renee Brauer reneebrauer@yahoo.com
Past President Sandy Perez sperez52@me.com
Bike Director Richard Jarrett rjmax89@aol.com
Ski Director Candy Malm candy.malm@gmail.com
Treasurer Maurice Spangler mauricespangler@gmail.com
Membership Director Kevin Brauer kevinebrauer@yahoo.com
Spending Committee Head Mike Perez perez52@me.com
Barbara Jauquet-Kalinoski Secretary barbjauquet@gmail.com
Member At Large Diane Brophy diane.brophy@gmail.com
Member At Large Candy Malm candy.malm@gmail.com
Member At Large Eric Haugland erichaugland@yahoo.com
Link to Meeting Minutes
Meeting Minutes
Link to Email the Board
Email the Board
Link to Member Directory
Member Directory

Itascatur Discussion Board

Click here to read the Itascatur Discussion board.  This is where Itascatur members discuss upcoming events, volunteer opportunities, and group activities. You are welcome and encouraged to join in!

Need to sign up for the Itascatur Discussion Forum?

Click here to sign up: Discussion Forum Registration

Follow the directions on this page: Member Sign Up Tutorial

Soaring Eagle Member Access

Click here for Itascatur member’s access to Soaring Eagle Ski Trails and equipment usage.

Itascatur forms

Itascatur letter head

This letter head is a Word document, in .docx format, which is compatible with Microsoft Word 2007 on both Windows and Mac platforms. The cursor should appear in the body of the document, after the letter head portion when it is opened.

To save the document to your computer: 1) Click on the link above, which will open the document in Word. In the file menu, select “Save As” and select the folder where you wills tore the document. In the case of a “Read Only” warning, simply change the name of the document slightly (i.e. from “Itascatur-letter-head.docx” to “Itascatur-letter-head-1.docx”.) or 2) Right-click on the link above, select “Save Link As” and select the location to save, then click OK.

Save

Save